NPE Free  Products
James (Rusty) Hartke
Owner, Operations Manager
Email:
rusty@gortersclayanddairy.com
Wayne
General Manager
Email:
wayne@gortersclayanddairy.com
Derek
Store Manager
Email:
derek@gortersclayanddairy.com
S A L E S
O F F I C E    S T A F F
Stacie
Sales Associate/Lely
Email:
stacie@gortersclayanddairy.com
Roy
Sales Associate/Wheel Goods
Email:
roy@gortersclayanddairy.com
Peggy
Business Manager
Email:
peggy@gortersclayanddairy.com
Vicki
Accounts Receivable Admin
Email:
vicki@gortersclayanddairy.com
Jill
Warranty Specialist/Customer Service
Email:  
jill@gortersclayanddairy.com
Mary
Financial Administrator
Email:
mary@gortersclayanddairy.com
P A R T S
Jim
Parts / Service
R O U T E    S T A F F
LEVI
Route Sales Specialist
Email:
levi@gortersclayanddairy.com
Jordan
Route Sales Specialist
Email:
jordan@gortersclayanddairy.com
S E R V I C E    T E C H N I C I A N S
Ron D.
Service Tech / Milking
Craig
Service Tech / Lely
Email:
craig@gortersclayanddairy.com
Ron K.
Service Tech / Wheel Goods
Email:
ron@gortersclayanddairy.com
I N S T A L L A T I O N    T E C H N I C I A N S
Ron E.
Installation Technician
Chris
Sales associate/manure
Email:
chris@gortersclayanddairy.com
Steve H.
Installation Technician
Austin
Installation Technician
Jorge
Installation Technician
  Adam
Service    Technician
         LELY
MARISSA
Graphic Designer
     MICHAEL
    FMS ADVISOR